Find your perfect fit

With "FIND YOUR PERFECT FIT" we offer you the possibility to combine the experience of designer fashion with the comfort of your individual tailoring studio. Thanks to the latest technology, it is not only possible to find your perfect size in our products, but also to have a one-off made entirely according to your individual measurements. All you need is a smartphone and the QR code below, with which you can measure yourself comfortably at home in no time and without traditional measuring.

You can find out how it works here:


Julia Leifert _ Find your Perfect fit _ how it works

Scan the QR code with your smartphone. Follow the instructions on your screen A short video explains how to measure your body. It's quite simple and fun. When you're done, you'll receive your personal size ID, which you can use to retrieve your measurements at any time.


Julia Leifert_ Find your Perfect Fit_ QR Code

SCAN THE CODE OR
FOLLOW THE LINK



With your information, we can also help you find the perfect item for you from the comfort of your own home. We can offer you a personalised size recommendation via live chat and help you with any questions you may have. This way, we can make sure you get the perfect size when you make your purchase.

And of course, we can also offer you a unique custom designer piece made to your measurements. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are interested in this option. We will be happy to advise you.

Find your perfect fit

Mit "FIND YOUR PERFECT FIT" bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit das Erlebnis von Designermode mit dem Komfort Ihres individuellen Maßschneideateliers zu vereinen. Danke neuester Technologie ist es nicht nur möglich ihre perfekte Größe bei unseren Produkten zu finden,  sondern auch eine Einzelanfertigungen ganz nach Ihren individuellen Massen anfertigen zu lassen. Alles was Sie dazu brauchen ist ein Smartphone und der nachstehende QR-Code, mit dem Sie sich ganz bequem bei sich zu im Handumdrehen und ohne traditionelles Maßnehmen vermessen können.  

Wie es funktioniert erfahren Sie hier:


Julia Leifert _ Find your Perfect fit _ how it works

Scannen Sie den QR-Code mit Ihrem Smartphone. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf Ihrem Bildschirm Ein kleines Video erklärt Ihnen, wie Sie Ihren Körper vermessen. Es ist ganz einfach und macht Spaß. Wenn Sie fertig sind, erhalten Sie Ihre persönliche Größen-ID, mit der Sie Ihre Maße jederzeit wieder abrufen können. 


Julia Leifert_ Find your Perfect Fit_ QR Code

SCAN THE CODE OR
FOLLOW THE LINK



Mit Ihren Angaben können wir Ihnen auch von zu Hause aus helfen, den perfekten Artikel für Sie zu finden. Wir bieten Ihnen im Live-Chat eine individuelle Größenempfehlung an und helfen Ihnen bei sämtlichen Fragen weiter. So können wir sicherstellen, dass Sie bei Ihrem Kauf die perfekte Größe erhalten.

Und natürlich können wir Ihnen auch ein einzigartiges, individuelles Designerstück anbieten, das nach Ihren Maßen angefertigt wird. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie an dieser Option interessiert sind. Wir beraten Sie gerne.